Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

66 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great experience as always. Professional and thorough. Staff is very friendly.
Cecelia F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very informative and helpful!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Love Dr. Eckert, such a nice person!!
Rachael M.
Submitted 04/07/19
Seasons of life has such a caring team. The doctors are all wonderful and caring and are very professional. So glad to have doctors like them
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Cisek was professional, caring and friendly. I was a new patient and she clearly had taken the time to review my file before seeing me. She was not rushed, but rather took the time to listen. I would highly recommend her!
Mariel B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Cisek makes me feel so comfortable when I go for my visit.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have been a patient for many, many years and wouldnt trust my woman's health to any other.
Melonie W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Unpleasant experience made very pleasant. Great doctor great office staff. Everyone kind and caring..
Ismelda R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always so pleasant and makes you feel like family
Lindsay C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Simply, I love everyone at Seasons of Life. I am treated as a person there and I feel very comfortable and happy in every appointment I have. They are not only professional but personable. I would recommend them to anyone, especially first time moms-to-be!
Paula C.
Submitted 03/27/19
I absolutely love Dr Eckert and her staff... she is so kind and compassionate and has an awesome team working with her
Kristine M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Eckert is the best! She is kind, professional and friendly. Her staff are all friendly and professional as well.
Ashley L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Such a kind Dr! She was very pleasant to talk to from the moment she walked in!
Natasha M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Always professional and friendly!
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Can I make a suggestion? When someone is training have that person in the room when the nurse is doing vitals and let the student ask the questions. It is redundant for the nurse to ask, then the student to come in and ask the same questions and then repeat again for the dr.
Louise H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone is friendly and informative. Very professional atmosphere.
Anju A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Emily Cisek is very prompt in giving friendly advice and diagnosis. I really hope whatever she said comes true and I would owe her a lot.
Cathy S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great doctor
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Always timely. Friendly staff and doctors Highly recommend
Jutland M.
Submitted 02/28/19
I saw Dr. Emily Cisek yesterday for a routine annual exam. She was very nice and informative. She answered all of my questions and concerns.