Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

156 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy & very friendly to talk with. Dr. reads your chart before they come in and already knows your concerns. This makes me feel like they know me and I'm not just a number.
Ashley D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Overall great experience. Dr. Cisek was very friendly and made the whole experience very pleasant.
Nanci G.
Submitted 10/30/19
I love everyone here that I had the pleasure of having so far! So grateful that I found this place 7 years ago.
Rose Marie M.
Submitted 10/23/19
I love going there always nice and caring
Nicole S.
Submitted 09/24/19
The staff was kind, professional and a pleasure from start to finish. It was obvious that they took the time to become familiar with my chart & addressed all my concerns.
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Exceptional care! So glad to have Dr. Greiss-Coult as my doctor.
Kim R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Coult is fabulous!
Deanna C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great care team!
Joellen R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Stephanie and staff made me feel so welcomed...thank you that is what I was looking for.
Heike C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always a pleasant experience!!
Kristen B.
Submitted 09/05/19
She's my favorite doctor!!
Samantha W.
Submitted 09/04/19
She's an amazing doctor!
Carissa U.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Greiss-Coult is amazing !! So relieved to have found such an intelligent, down to earth, and compassionate physician. The office is very clean and decorated beautifully. Staff is very kind and friendly as well.
Karen W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Greiss-Coult is a fabulous doctor. She makes you very comfortable in her presence and is very informative. I just recommended her to a coworker who is looking for a new doctor.
Katie D.
Submitted 08/22/19
great!
Erika M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Took me on time. Dr. Cisek is always easy to work with. Comfortable around her. She answers all questions/ concerns and explains as needed.
Leah K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly and professional staff! Dr. Cisek was very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Belgica R.
Submitted 08/08/19
This was my first time coming to this office and I was very impressed. The staff was very nice and Michelle had such great attitude . Dr Eckert explained all that I asked and made me very comfortable..very satisfied .
Joanna N.
Submitted 08/08/19
The office has a very nice and helpful staff. Very explanatory.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Eckert is great!