Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

107 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda A.
Submitted 06/24/19
I always have a great experience at seasons of life. The staff and doctors are understanding and make it comfortable to talk about anything. I would highly recommend them.
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good
Jenelle H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Comfortable environment, and friendly staff!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/20/19
A comfortable and relaxed environment, with a professional and thorough Dr.
Dorcas R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Cisek is amazing. I never feel rushed and she answers all of my concerns. All the staff at Season of Life is incredible.
Deanna T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Amazing. She really listens and understands.
Joan S.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent
Maria E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great as usual- Dr Cisek is very genuine and cares about her patients - great dr and great bedside manner!
Martha D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Cisek is pleasant and quick, yet thorough. She respectfully offers her patients the time and opportunity to ask questions without giving the impression that she’s rushing, which is rare in today’s healthcare climate.
Lori P.
Submitted 06/06/19
At this recent visit with Dr Cisek she made me feel completely comfortable and I had all of my questions very knowledgeably answered...I've been with this practice since it has started, an also have followed Dr Eckhert even in her earlier years. No matter who I have seen at this practice, Dr, nurse or other staff, they've always made me feel welcome, if problems arise they have always tried to work things out with me, (If anybody would be or is a problem it would be most definitely Me...
Danielle H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always a good experience with dr ciskek!
Kristen K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Seasons of life and Dr. Griess-Colt always make me feel comfortable and welcome. She shows concern and insight to your health and care. Staff is always friendly. Always a great experience!
Catherine M.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love this office and everyone in it! The doctors are fantastic and are willing to help you any way they possibly can! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
Kelly B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Cisek is amazing. I’ve searched for years for a provider that understands women’s issues without making you feel like you need to explain yourself. Dr. Cisek is so understanding and knowledgeable. She successfully put me on treatment paths that no one else had been able to decipher and direct me on. I’m so grateful for her and this practice!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/30/19
She takes the time to listen to all of my concerns. The staff is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable with any questions that I have. Highly recommend the practice.
Chriselle S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Eleyna B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Eckert was very personable and pleasant. She took the time to really listen to all of my concerns and address them. I am very happy to have found her.
Marybeth L.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Eckert was amazing and helped me to feel comfortable. Her knowledge and support was greatly appreciated. All of the doctors and staff at SOLO are amazing and caring women!!
Michelle V.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Emily is far out the best. I drive an hour to get there. Worth the drive.
Caitlyn K.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Eckert is so professional and makes you feel comfortable during your visits! A wonderful doctor that I would recommend to anyone.