Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

143 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Greiss-Coult is a fabulous doctor. She makes you very comfortable in her presence and is very informative. I just recommended her to a coworker who is looking for a new doctor.
Katie D.
Submitted 08/22/19
great!
Erika M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Took me on time. Dr. Cisek is always easy to work with. Comfortable around her. She answers all questions/ concerns and explains as needed.
Leah K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very friendly and professional staff! Dr. Cisek was very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Belgica R.
Submitted 08/08/19
This was my first time coming to this office and I was very impressed. The staff was very nice and Michelle had such great attitude . Dr Eckert explained all that I asked and made me very comfortable..very satisfied .
Joanna N.
Submitted 08/08/19
The office has a very nice and helpful staff. Very explanatory.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly staff and Dr. Eckert is great!
Amanda A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Always a pleasant experience with the staff and doctors
Nichole H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Cisek and the entire staff are always so attentive and caring. Highly recommend!
Edna O.
Submitted 07/31/19
Emily is the best GYN, very caring and compassionate.
Einat D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great customer services! As always, Dr. Greiss-Coult provided exceptional care. She is kind, compassionate and knowledgeable!
Adalee K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Love Dr Eckhart
Morgan B.
Submitted 07/22/19
My experience was pleasant and comfortable!Everyone was extremely kind.
Kylie B.
Submitted 07/19/19
I was recommended to this practice by a friend when I found out I was expecting my first child and it has by exceeded my expectations. All 3 doctors are caring and compassionate. I recommend them to anyone who asks for referrals. I feel like each Dr takes time to review your charts and be aware of who you are, whether they see you once, or at every appointment. Their staff is very friendly and helpful if you have questions or concern and respond quickly to messages sent through the patient portal. I personally sent questions frequently during my last pregnancy and they were all answered in a timely fashion, whether it was through the portal or if they picked up the phone and called. I honestly talk days about how awesome this group of women are.
Marian B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Caring staff. Quality attention and service.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly and pleasant staff. Informative and helpful with needed information.Dr. Greis-Coult is the best. Makes you feel at ease. Great experience!
Allison S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Super helpful, informative, they are the best of the best. Could not be happier.
Christine L.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Cisek, as always, was professional and caring. She just always makes me feel at ease when I have my visits and I can ask her anything about my health and trust her completely! :)
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always very pleased with this practice. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Greiss-Cult is wonderful!
Sherri F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Doctors listen to you and got in quickly to be seen