Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

107 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/20/19
She was very caring and spent time trying to figure out what is wrong. She took the time to explain everything to me.
Madison D.
Submitted 05/16/19
great and personable workers, very comforting.
Jeanie G.
Submitted 05/16/19
She was very professional and she is very good of taking care of me.
Alicia A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr.Cisek was amazing. She was compassionate and listened
Kate R.
Submitted 05/15/19
The doctor is lovely and puts her patients at ease and the staff is on the ball and fills prescriptions immediately. Thank you, SOL!
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Prompt and courteous service by entire staff. Dr. Greiss-Coult is very caring, knowledgeable, and professional.
Hayat A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great DRs great staffs
Donna C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Cisek is very kind, caring and takes time with you during your visit to understand your problem and resolve any issues you encounter.
Nicole K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Always a pleasure!
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/09/19
My first time seeing Dr. Cisek. I normally see Dr. Eckert. I was very anxious and nervous. She was kind, thorough and very helpful. The nurse was amazing also. This is a wonderful practice.
Candace E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Greiss-Coult and her new assistant today kept me informed with what I needed to know and next steps. They both know how to make someone feel comfortable even if in an uncomfortable situation.
Denielle S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great, as usual!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Wonderful place
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Best GYN in the Valley. Knowledge, personable, and caring.
Alicia F.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr cisek is so nice and understanding 10stars for her and her staff friendly and caring will recommend to anyone!!
Megan B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I had an exceptional experience with my 2nd pregnancy at this practice. Now for my 3rd pregnancy I am even more excited to have these doctors care for us. They always go above and beyond to answer questions and great bedside manner.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/01/19
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Cisek always listens and finds solutions. She genuinely cares about you as a woman.
Charlene L.
Submitted 04/30/19
The staff was friendly and organized. I did not have to wait long and the doctor knew me and handled the appointment professionally.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Excellent staff. From the doctors to the front and back everything in between.
Elyse M.
Submitted 04/23/19
I was very happy with the entire experience. I called that morning and was able to be seen 3 hours later. My doctor answered all my questions and I felt like she did a great job listening to my concerns.