Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

66 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Eckert listens and doesn't make you feel as she's in a rush.
Jalpa V.
Submitted 02/26/19
I was so lucky that I choose right clinic, All staff are friendly and I feel like a family. Doctor are awesome
Maria S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Greiss-Coult is great. After many years of experiencing issues that were brushed off by my previous doctors, Dr. Greiss-Coult took the time to listen to me. She mapped out a step by step diagnostic plan (she is VERY thorough), and thru her plan, was able to identify the issue. I am grateful to have her as my doctor and feel very comfortable in her care.
Kristen B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Greiss-Coult is amazing. She is so down to earth and relatable.
Shannon W.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Greiss-Coult and all of the doctors and staff at Seasons of Life are so amazing. Everyone makes you feel as if it’s a big family. The doctors are extremely thorough and genuinely express their care and concern. It has taken many years to find one doctor, let alone three doctors all at the same practice that are this fantastic and provide an exceptional experience each time. Thank you all for being as wonderful as you are!
Maria H.
Submitted 02/26/19
I love it at SoF!!
Susan S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very comfortable. Everyone is friendly and caring.
Nelly M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very wonderful practice. Dr Emily Cisek , very phenomenal your patience is above and beyond. Thank you for being there for me.God bless you.
Sierra L.
Submitted 02/23/19
Spectacular doctor and amazing visit!
Meghan T.
Submitted 02/23/19
Amazing staff and great environment!
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Always satisfied with my visits to Dr. Greiss-Coult
Brooke M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Cisek is a great listener and a compassionate doctor. She truly cares about her patients - not just about their medical status but about their overall well-being, about them as people.
Felicia K.
Submitted 02/22/19
Love the doctors at SOLO! I always feel cared for and have had great experiences from office visits through childbirth.
Jessica B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everyone is very friendy
Tara F.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Cisek is always so positive and I always enjoyable meeting with her
Jamie W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Cisek was awesome! She answered all of my my questions and was very transparent in all of her decisions.
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very pleasant and comfortable.
Celeste G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Cisek is warm, professional and knowledgeable. She really listens and cares about the well-being of her patients.
Brooke V.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very compassionate and thorough care. All staff is so quick at responding to phone calls or messages through their portal site. Dr. Cisek delivered my first baby and I had the BEST experience. Going through round two of OB care through SOL now with my second. All the doctors are wonderful! Highly recommend!
Kayla D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Cisek took the time to answer many questions. She is always kind and professional.