Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

66 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justine F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very caring and thorough !
Carina W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great doctor! Knowledgeable, kind, and thorough.
Heather S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I just switched to Seasons of Life for my prenatal care and couldn't be happier. I feel like each and every person I encounter care about my pregnancy and my unborn child's wellbeing (as well as mine).
Jenna K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very comfortable
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Eckert is kind and answers all questions and genuinely cares for her patients.
Monica B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Cisek listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. She is an approachable, warm, and knowledgeable physician.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Cisek is a great doctor. Very compassionate, super friendly, and always takes the time to listen to your concerns and what you have to say. If you are looking for a Dr. I would definitely recommend her.
Anne K.
Submitted 02/18/19
What a great lady! She always hears my concerns, but eases my worries with her expertise and grace.
Nicole G.
Submitted 02/18/19
SOLO has provided amazing care for my family and I - we highly recommend them!
Danielle S.
Submitted 02/16/19
I can’t thank Dr. Cisek and the whole team at SOLO enough for keeping me hanging tough during my pregnancy and being incredibly understanding and supportive. Everyone has a wonderful dream for how their pregnancy and birth experience will go, and though I would love to change things I would never change the way the entire team at SOLO went above and beyond for me and my second beautiful perfect little boy. Thank you all so much!
April C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr.Cisek is friendly and personable. Always a great experience.
Gabrielle K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Cisek is always so pleasant and reassuring. She is just as great as Dr. Eckert and Dr. Greiss-Coult.
Rheannon M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always feel well cared for!
Jahaana D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Patient!
Sarah H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Love Dr. Cisek! She is so personable and helpful at every visit.
Aime B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Super understanding and helpful.
Katie K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great service. Very professional and knowledgeable!
Maureen F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Cisek is wonderful. She takes time to find out how you are doing and makes recommendations that are just right for you.
Deanna T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amazing