Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

159 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melonie W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Unpleasant experience made very pleasant. Great doctor great office staff. Everyone kind and caring..
Ismelda R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always so pleasant and makes you feel like family
Lindsay C.
Submitted 03/29/19
Simply, I love everyone at Seasons of Life. I am treated as a person there and I feel very comfortable and happy in every appointment I have. They are not only professional but personable. I would recommend them to anyone, especially first time moms-to-be!
Paula C.
Submitted 03/27/19
I absolutely love Dr Eckert and her staff... she is so kind and compassionate and has an awesome team working with her
Kristine M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Eckert is the best! She is kind, professional and friendly. Her staff are all friendly and professional as well.
Ashley L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Such a kind Dr! She was very pleasant to talk to from the moment she walked in!
Natasha M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Always professional and friendly!
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Can I make a suggestion? When someone is training have that person in the room when the nurse is doing vitals and let the student ask the questions. It is redundant for the nurse to ask, then the student to come in and ask the same questions and then repeat again for the dr.
Louise H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone is friendly and informative. Very professional atmosphere.
Anju A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Emily Cisek is very prompt in giving friendly advice and diagnosis. I really hope whatever she said comes true and I would owe her a lot.
Cathy S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great doctor
Kathy S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Always timely. Friendly staff and doctors Highly recommend
Jutland M.
Submitted 02/28/19
I saw Dr. Emily Cisek yesterday for a routine annual exam. She was very nice and informative. She answered all of my questions and concerns.
Ellen H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Eckert listens and doesn't make you feel as she's in a rush.
Jalpa V.
Submitted 02/26/19
I was so lucky that I choose right clinic, All staff are friendly and I feel like a family. Doctor are awesome
Maria S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Greiss-Coult is great. After many years of experiencing issues that were brushed off by my previous doctors, Dr. Greiss-Coult took the time to listen to me. She mapped out a step by step diagnostic plan (she is VERY thorough), and thru her plan, was able to identify the issue. I am grateful to have her as my doctor and feel very comfortable in her care.
Kristen B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Greiss-Coult is amazing. She is so down to earth and relatable.
Shannon W.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Greiss-Coult and all of the doctors and staff at Seasons of Life are so amazing. Everyone makes you feel as if it’s a big family. The doctors are extremely thorough and genuinely express their care and concern. It has taken many years to find one doctor, let alone three doctors all at the same practice that are this fantastic and provide an exceptional experience each time. Thank you all for being as wonderful as you are!
Maria H.
Submitted 02/26/19
I love it at SoF!!
Susan S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Very comfortable. Everyone is friendly and caring.