Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

159 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelly M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very wonderful practice. Dr Emily Cisek , very phenomenal your patience is above and beyond. Thank you for being there for me.God bless you.
Sierra L.
Submitted 02/23/19
Spectacular doctor and amazing visit!
Meghan T.
Submitted 02/23/19
Amazing staff and great environment!
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Always satisfied with my visits to Dr. Greiss-Coult
Brooke M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Cisek is a great listener and a compassionate doctor. She truly cares about her patients - not just about their medical status but about their overall well-being, about them as people.
Felicia K.
Submitted 02/22/19
Love the doctors at SOLO! I always feel cared for and have had great experiences from office visits through childbirth.
Jessica B.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everyone is very friendy
Tara F.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Cisek is always so positive and I always enjoyable meeting with her
Jamie W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Cisek was awesome! She answered all of my my questions and was very transparent in all of her decisions.
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very pleasant and comfortable.
Celeste G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Cisek is warm, professional and knowledgeable. She really listens and cares about the well-being of her patients.
Brooke V.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very compassionate and thorough care. All staff is so quick at responding to phone calls or messages through their portal site. Dr. Cisek delivered my first baby and I had the BEST experience. Going through round two of OB care through SOL now with my second. All the doctors are wonderful! Highly recommend!
Kayla D.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Cisek took the time to answer many questions. She is always kind and professional.
Justine F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very caring and thorough !
Carina W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great doctor! Knowledgeable, kind, and thorough.
Heather S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I just switched to Seasons of Life for my prenatal care and couldn't be happier. I feel like each and every person I encounter care about my pregnancy and my unborn child's wellbeing (as well as mine).
Jenna K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very comfortable
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Eckert is kind and answers all questions and genuinely cares for her patients.
Monica B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Cisek listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. She is an approachable, warm, and knowledgeable physician.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Cisek is a great doctor. Very compassionate, super friendly, and always takes the time to listen to your concerns and what you have to say. If you are looking for a Dr. I would definitely recommend her.