Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Allentown, PA

159 total reviews

Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne K.
Submitted 02/18/19
What a great lady! She always hears my concerns, but eases my worries with her expertise and grace.
Nicole G.
Submitted 02/18/19
SOLO has provided amazing care for my family and I - we highly recommend them!
Danielle S.
Submitted 02/16/19
I can’t thank Dr. Cisek and the whole team at SOLO enough for keeping me hanging tough during my pregnancy and being incredibly understanding and supportive. Everyone has a wonderful dream for how their pregnancy and birth experience will go, and though I would love to change things I would never change the way the entire team at SOLO went above and beyond for me and my second beautiful perfect little boy. Thank you all so much!
April C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr.Cisek is friendly and personable. Always a great experience.
Gabrielle K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Cisek is always so pleasant and reassuring. She is just as great as Dr. Eckert and Dr. Greiss-Coult.
Rheannon M.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always feel well cared for!
Jahaana D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Patient!
Sarah H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Love Dr. Cisek! She is so personable and helpful at every visit.
Aime B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Super understanding and helpful.
Katie K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great service. Very professional and knowledgeable!
Maureen F.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Cisek is wonderful. She takes time to find out how you are doing and makes recommendations that are just right for you.
Deanna T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Amazing
Jennifer S.
Submitted 02/14/19
Always excellent care I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Belkis U.
Submitted 02/14/19
They help me with everything i heeded
Louise B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Quick appointment, polite staff and most important great doctor!
Dawn L.
Submitted 02/14/19
Thank you for your help and patience and taking time with us! You are my favorite!
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/14/19
All of the doctors and staff are very nice and accommodating. They make visiting the doctor a comfortable experience.
Rachel O.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always treated so wonderful at the office. I finally found a drs office with that old school small town feel where they actually know who you are and you aren’t just a number to them. The three Drs are awesome!